Call us!
Download Brochure!
Visit us!
Enquire Now
Pay fees!
Contact us
Admissions
Admissions Enquiry on Whatsapp

The Management of BMEF is pleased to declare the following days to be holidays for Teaching and Non Teaching Employees for the year 2021. Download PDF

# Name of General Holidays Date Day in week
1 Makar Sankranti 14-01-2021 Thursday
2 Republic Day 26-01-2021 Tuesday
3 Maha Shivratri 11-03-2021 Thursday
4 Holi 2nd day-Dhuleti 29-03 -2021 Monday
5 Good Friday 02-04-2021 Friday
6 Cheti Chand 13-04-2021 Tuesday
7 Dr Baba Saheb Ambedkar'S Birthday 14-04-2021 Wednesday
8 Shree Ram Navmi 21-04-2021 Thursday
9 Bhagwan Shri Parshuram Jayenti & Ramdan Eid 14-05-2021 Friday
10 Bakri Eid 21-07-2021 Wednesday
11 Parsi New Year Day - Pateti 16-08-2021 Monday
12 Muharram 19-08-2021 Thursday
13 Janmashtami 30-08-2021 Monday
14 Sarnvatsari /Ganesh Chaturthi 10-09-2021 Friday
15 Mahatma Ghandhi'S Birthday 02-10-2021 Saturday
16 Dusherah 15-10-2021 Friday
17 Eid-e-meeladunnabi (Prophet Mohammad's Birthday) 19-10-2021 Tuesday
18 Diwali 04-11-2021 Thursday
19 VikramSamvant New Year Day 05- 11-2021 Friday
20 Bhai Bij 06-11-2021 Saturday
21 Guru Nanak's Birthday 19-11-2021 Friday
18 Christmas 25-12-2021 Saturday